Üldandmed

Aadress:
SA Elva Haigla TM
Supelranna 21
Elva 61505

Registratuur:
737 0300

E-mail:
elvahaigla@ehaigla.ee

Fax:
737 0338

Juhtkond

Nõukogu esimees/ravijuht
Peeter Laasik
737 0341
peeter@ehaigla.ee
Juhataja
Liivi Einstein
737 0330
liivi@ehaigla.ee
Õendusjuht
Kadri Kiuru
737 0312
503 8540
kadri@ehaigla.ee
Kvaliteedijuht
Katrin Rebane
737 0332
5332 9020
katrin@ehaigla.ee
Sotsiaaltööjuht
Kaie Kaldre
737 0321
5884 5804
kaie@ehaigla.ee
Haldusjuht
Ülle Talmeister
737 0340
5568 6362
haldus@ehaigla.ee
Toitlustusjuht
Ülle Uiboupin
737 0313
504 1859
toit@ehaigla.ee

Arstid

Anne Lepik
737 0334
5332 9030
anne.lepik@ehaigla.ee
Dagmar Zimmermann
737 0334
5331 0403
dagmar@ehaigla.ee
Lea Tempel
737 0334
5332 9030
lea@ehaigla.ee

Osakonnad

Vanemõde
Terlika Vaar
508 0995
vanemode@ehaigla.ee
Järelravi osakond
valveõde
737 0325
Õendusabi osakond 1
valveõde
737 0325
Õendusabi osakond 2
valveõde
737 0326
Registratuur Elvas
737 0300
registratuur@ehaigla.ee
Vastuvõtt Elvas
737 0301
info@ehaigla.ee
Registratuur Tartus
734 1903
Rehabilitatsiooniosakonna koordinaator
Eneli Saar
737 0320
5300 3410
reha@ehaigla.ee
Sekretär-juhiabi
Siret Tõlgo
737 0330
5884 8130
elvahaigla@ehaigla.ee
Raamatupidaja
Jana Bertelsone
737 0340
jana.bertelsone@ehaigla.ee
Proviisor
Tiiu Oherjus
737 0336
apteek@ehaigla.ee